User Access

  • Billups, Lakonja

    Lakonja Billups

    Title: Library Assistant III
    Phone: 205.934.3469
    Email: lbillups@uab.edu
    Room: LHL 110C
    Library: Lister Hill
    Department: User Access

  • Edge, Jonathan

    Jonathan Edge

    Title: Library Assistant II
    Phone: 205.934.4338
    Email: edges@uab.edu
    Room: SL 131
    Library: Sterne
    Department: User Access

  • Evans, Errica

    Errica Evans

    Title:  Library Supervisor
    Phone: 205.934.3469
    Email: eevans@uab.edu
    Room: LHL 110A
    Library: Lister Hill
    Department: User Access

  • Fitts, Michael S.

    Michael S. Fitts

    Title: Assistant Dean for User Access & Diversity
    Rank: Assistant Professor
    Phone: 205.934.5442 or 205.934.6360
    Email: fitts@uab.edu
    Room: LHL 240B
    Department: Administration

  • Fox, Howard J.

    Howard J. Fox

    Title: Library Supervisor
    Phone: 205.934.6364
    Email: hjfox@uab.edu
    Room: SL 131F
    Library: Sterne
    Department: Reference

  • Graham, LeAndrae

    LeAndrae Graham

    Title: Library Assistant III
    Phone: 205.934.3469
    Email: zeek@uab.edu
    Room: LHL 110C
    Library: Lister Hill
    Department: User Access

  • Jackson, Beverly L.

    Beverly L. Jackson

    Title: Library Assistant III
    Phone: 205.934.4338
    Email: ann77@uab.edu
    Room: SL 131
    Library: Sterne
    Department: User Access

  • Lee, Kenneth

    Kenneth Lee

    Title: Library Assistant III
    Phone: 205.934.3469
    Email: kenlee@uab.edu
    Room: LHL 110 C
    Library: Lister Hill
    Department: User Access

  • Nix, Terri

    Terri Nix

    Title: Library Assistant II
    Phone: 205.934.4338
    Email: tdnix@uab.edu
    Room: SL 131
    Library: Sterne
    Department: User Access

  • Pritchett, Monica

    Monica Pritchett

    Title: Library Assistant III
    Phone: 205.934.3469
    Email: stars@uab.edu
    Room: LHL 110C
    Library: Lister Hill
    Department: User Access

  • Seals, Bruce W.

    Bruce W. Seals

    Title: Library Supervisor
    Phone: 205.934.4338
    Email: bseals@uab.edu
    Room: SL 131E
    Library: Sterne
    Department: User Access

  • Walker, Freda W.

    Freda W. Walker

    Title: Library Assistant II
    Phone: 205.934.4338
    Email: freda@uab.edu
    Room: SL 131
    Library: Sterne
    Department: User Access

  • Watkins, Godfrey

    Godfrey Watkins

    Title: Library Assistant II
    Phone: 205.934.4338
    Email: gwatkins@uab.edu
    Room: SL 131
    Library: Sterne
    Department: User Access

  • Welch, Debora

    Debora Welch

    Title: Library Assistant II
    Phone: 205.934.4338
    Email: debwelch@uab.edu
    Room: SL 131
    Library: Sterne
    Department: User Access