Reference

  • Beadlecomb, Cathy J.

    Cathy J. Beadlecomb

    Title: Library Associate II
    Phone: 205.934.2231
    Email: cbeadlec@uab.edu
    Room: LHL 251
    Library: Lister Hill
    Department: Reference

  • Beard, Craig W.

    Craig W. Beard

    Title: Reference Librarian & Liaison to the School of Engineering
    Rank: Associate Professor
    Phone: 205.934.6364
    Email: cwb@uab.edu
    Room: SL 157J
    Library: Sterne
    Department: Reference

  • Becker, Brooke A.

    Brooke A. Becker

    Title: Reference Librarian & Liaison to Social Sciences
    Rank: Associate Professor
    Phone: 205.934.6364
    Email: babecker@uab.edu
    Room:  SL 157G
    Library: Sterne
    Department: Reference

  • Bell, Megan

    Megan Bell

    Title: Reference Librarian & Liaison to the School of Health Professions
    Rank: Instructor
    Phone: 205-934-2231
    Email: mmbell@uab.edu
    Room: LHL 251J2
    Library: Lister Hill
    Department: Reference

  • Billings, Rebecca

    Rebecca Billings

    Title: Reference Librarian & Liaison to the School of Nursing
    Rank: Assistant Professor
    Phone: 205.934.2231
    Email: beccarb@uab.edu
    Room: LHL 251D
    Library: Lister Hill
    Department: Reference

  • Carlito, Delores

    Delores Carlito

    Title: Information Literacy Coordinator & Liaison to English
    Rank: Associate Professor
    Phone: 205.934.6364
    Email: dcarlito@uab.edu
    Room: SL 157F
    Library: Sterne
    Department: Reference

  • Dawkins, Victoria B.

    Victoria B. Dawkins

    Title: Instruction Librarian & Liaison to Art and Art History, Freshman Composition, Music, and Philosophy
    Rank: Assistant Professor
    Phone: 205.934.6364
    Email: vdawk@uab.edu
    Room:  SL 157A
    Library: Sterne
    Department: Reference

  • Deaver, Jill

    Jill Deaver

    Title: Reference Librarian & Liaison to the School of Medicine
    Rank: Assistant Professor
    Phone: 205.934.2231
    Email: jilld@uab.edu
    Room: LHL 251E
    Library: Lister Hill
    Department: Reference

  • Hardy Jr., Hugh R.

    Hugh R. Hardy, Jr.

    Title: Library Assistant II
    Email: hhardy56@uab.edu
    Room: SL 157A
    Library: Sterne
    Department: Reference

  • Hettich, Dana

    Dana Hettich

    Title: Reference Librarian & Liaison to School of Education
    Rank: Assistant Professor
    Phone: 205.934.6364
    Email: dhettich@uab.edu
    Room: SL 157E
    Library: Sterne
    Department: Reference

  • Hogan Smith, Kay

    Kay Hogan Smith

    Title: Senior Research Librarian & Liaison to the School of Public Health
    Rank: Professor
    Phone: 205.934.2208
    Email: khogan@uab.edu
    Room: LHL 219
    Library: Lister Hill
    Department: Reference

  • Holmes, Carolyn

    Carolyn Holmes

    Title: Library Associate II
    Phone: 205.934.2231
    Email: carolynholmes@uab.edu
    Room: LHL 251G
    Library: Lister Hill
    Department: Reference

  • Long, Jennifer M.

    Jennifer M. Long

    Title: Reference Librarian & Liaison to Sciences
    Rank: Assistant Professor
    Phone: 205.934.6364
    Email: jmlong@uab.edu
    Room: SL 157C
    Library: Sterne
    Department: Reference

  • Malik, Geeta

    Geeta Malik

    Title: Library Associate II
    Phone: 205.934.2231
    Email: gmalik@uab.edu
    Room: LHL 251F
    Library: Lister Hill
    Department: Reference

  • Mussleman, Paul

    Paul Mussleman

    Title: Reference Librarian & Liaison to the School of Dentistry
    Rank: Associate Professor
    Phone: 4-2231
    Email: jpmussleman@uab.edu
    Room: LHL 251C
    Library: Lister Hill
    Department: Reference

  • Ogdon, Dorothy

    Dorothy Ogdon

    Title: Emerging Technologies Librarian
    Rank: Assistant Professor
    Phone: 205.934.2231
    Email: dogdon@uab.edu
    Room: LHL 250 B
    Library: Lister Hill
    Department: Reference

  • Skillen, Jeanene

    Jeanene Skillen

    Title: Library Assistant II
    Phone: 205.934.6364
    Email: jeanene@uab.edu
    Room: SL 157A
    Library: Sterne
    Department: Reference

  • Thomas, Marliese

    Marliese Thomas

    Title: Reference Librarian & Liaison to the School of Optometry
    Rank: Assistant Professor
    Phone: 205.934.2231
    Email: marliese@uab.edu
    Room: LHL 251 J1
    Library: Lister Hill
    Department: Reference

  • Van Abel, Kara

    Kara Van Abel

    Title: Reference Librarian & Liaison to the Collat School of Business and the Department of Theatre
    Rank: Assistant Professor
    Phone: 205.934.6364
    Email: kvanabel@uab.edu
    Room: SL 157B
    Library: Sterne
    Department: Reference