All Staff

  • Afgan, Sarah

    Sarah Afgan

    Title: Library Associate I
    Phone: 205.934.2275
    Email: safgan03@uab.edu
    Room: WP P235A
    Library: LHL@UH, Lister Hill

  • Baker, Patricia C.

    Patricia C. Baker

    Title: Assistant Dean for Facilities and Security
    Rank: Professor
    Phone: 205.934.5432
    Email: phiggin@uab.edu
    Room: 801 Bldg 1113
    Department: Administration

  • Balch, Peggy

    Peggy Balch

    Title: Curator of the Reynolds-Finley Historical Library
    Rank: Assistant Professor
    Phone: 205.934.4475
    Email: pbalch@uab.edu
    Room: LHL 301
    Library: Reynolds-Finley, Lister Hill
    Department: Special Collections

  • Beadlecomb, Cathy J.

    Cathy J. Beadlecomb

    Title: Library Associate II
    Phone: 205.934.2231
    Email: cbeadlec@uab.edu
    Room: LHL 251C
    Library: Lister Hill
    Department: Reference

  • Beard, Craig W.

    Craig W. Beard

    Title: Reference Librarian & Liaison to the School of Engineering
    Rank: Associate Professor
    Phone: 205.934.6364
    Email: cwb@uab.edu
    Room: SL 157J
    Library: Sterne
    Department: Reference

  • Beck, Jennifer

    Jennifer Beck

    Title: Library Associate II
    Phone: 205.934.9671
    Email: jlbeck@uab.edu
    Room: LHL 351
    Library: Lister Hill, UAB Archives
    Department: Special Collections

  • Becker, Brooke A.

    Brooke A. Becker

    Title: Reference Librarian & Liaison to Social Sciences
    Rank: Assistant Professor
    Phone: 205.934.6364
    Email: babecker@uab.edu
    Room:  SL 157G
    Library: Sterne
    Department: Reference

  • Bell, Megan

    Megan Bell

    Title: Reference Librarian & Liaison to the School of Health Professions
    Rank: Instructor
    Phone: 205-934-2231
    Email: mmbell@uab.edu
    Room: LHL 251J2
    Library: Lister Hill
    Department: Reference

  • Billings, Rebecca

    Rebecca Billings

    Title: Reference Librarian & Liaison to the School of Nursing and the School of Optometry
    Rank: Instructor
    Phone: 205.934.2231
    Email: beccarb@uab.edu
    Room: LHL 251D
    Library: Lister Hill
    Department: Reference

  • Billups, Lakonja

    Lakonja Billups

    Title: Library Assistant III
    Phone: 205.934.3469
    Email: lbillups@uab.edu
    Room: LHL 110C
    Library: Lister Hill
    Department: User Access

  • Bradley, Jan

    Jan Bradley

    Title: Library Associate I
    Phone: 205.934.4475
    Email: gdnbuzz@uab.edu
    Room: LHL 300
    Library: Lister Hill, Alabama Museum of the Health Sciences
    Department: Special Collections

  • Brookshaw, Brian

    Brian Brookshaw

    Title: Library Assistant III
    Phone: 205.934.5432
    Email: wbbrooks@uab.edu
    Room: 801 Bldg 1111A
    Library: 801 Building
    Department: Administration

  • Brownlee, Sharron L.

    Sharron L. Brownlee

    Title: Library Assistant II
    Phone: 205.934.6368
    Email: slw@uab.edu
    Room: SL 162
    Library: Sterne
    Department: Library Technology and Technical Services

  • Burrow, Linda

    Linda Burrow

    Title:  Information Systems Spec II
    Phone: 205.934.8397
    Email: linda2@uab.edu
    Room: LHL 250C
    Library: Lister Hill
    Department: Library Technology and Technical Services

  • Carlito, Delores

    Delores Carlito

    Title: Information Literacy Coordinator & Liaison to English
    Rank: Associate Professor
    Phone: 205.934.6364
    Email: dcarlito@uab.edu
    Room: SL 157F
    Library: Sterne
    Department: Reference

  • Deadwyler, Linda R.

    Linda R. Deadwyler

    Title: Financial Associate
    Phone: 205.934.6360
    Email: ldeadwyler@uab.edu
    Room: SL 172G
    Department: Administration

  • Deaver, Jill

    Jill Deaver

    Title: Reference Librarian & Liaison to the School of Medicine
    Rank: Assistant Professor
    Phone: 205.934.2231
    Email: jilld@uab.edu
    Room: LHL 251E
    Library: Lister Hill
    Department: Reference

  • Dickerson, Allen

    Allen Dickerson

    Title: Information Systems Spec II
    Phone: 205.975.8725
    Email: adickerson@uab.edu
    Room: SL 184
    Library: Sterne
    Department: Library Technology and Technical Services

  • Edge, Johnathan

    Johnathan Edge

    Title: Library Assistant II
    Phone: 205.934.4338
    Email: edges@uab.edu
    Room: SL 131
    Library: Sterne
    Department: User Access

  • Evans, Errica

    Errica Evans

    Title:  Library Supervisor
    Phone: 205.934.3469
    Email: eevans@uab.edu
    Room: LHL 110A
    Library: Lister Hill
    Department: User Access

The University of Alabama at Birmingham
Sterne: Lister Hill: Combined:
 
Back to Top