User Access

  • Lakonja Billups

    Title: Library Assistant III
    Phone: 205.934.3469
    Email: lbillups@uab.edu
    Room: LHL 110C
    Library: Lister Hill
    Department: User Access

  • Jonathan Edge

    Title: Library Assistant II
    Phone: 205.934.4338
    Email: edges@uab.edu
    Room: SL 131
    Library: Sterne
    Department: User Access

  • Errica Evans

    Title:  Library Supervisor
    Phone: 205.934.3469
    Email: eevans@uab.edu
    Room: LHL 110A
    Library: Lister Hill
    Department: User Access

  • Michael S. Fitts

    Title: Assistant Dean for User Access & Diversity
    Rank: Assistant Professor
    Phone: 205.934.5442 or 205.934.6360
    Email: fitts@uab.edu
    Room: LHL 240B
    Department: Administration

  • Howard J. Fox

    Title: Library Supervisor
    Phone: 205.934.4338
    Email: hjfox@uab.edu
    Room: SL 131F
    Library: Sterne
    Department: User Access

  • LeAndrae Graham

    Title: Library Assistant III
    Phone: 205.934.3469
    Email: zeek@uab.edu
    Room: LHL 110C
    Library: Lister Hill
    Department: User Access

  • Beverly L. Jackson

    Title: Library Assistant III
    Phone: 205.934.4338
    Email: ann77@uab.edu
    Room: SL 131
    Library: Sterne
    Department: User Access

  • Kenneth Lee

    Title: Library Assistant III
    Phone: 205.934.3469
    Email: kenlee@uab.edu
    Room: LHL 110 C
    Library: Lister Hill
    Department: User Access

  • Terri Nix

    Title: Library Assistant II
    Phone: 205.934.4338
    Email: tdnix@uab.edu
    Room: SL 131
    Library: Sterne
    Department: User Access

  • Bruce W. Seals

    Title: Library Supervisor
    Phone: 205.934.4338
    Email: bseals@uab.edu
    Room: SL 131E
    Library: Sterne
    Department: User Access

  • Freda W. Walker

    Title: Library Assistant II
    Phone: 205.934.4338
    Email: freda@uab.edu
    Room: SL 131
    Library: Sterne
    Department: User Access

  • Godfrey Watkins

    Title: Library Assistant II
    Phone: 205.934.4338
    Email: gwatkins@uab.edu
    Room: SL 131
    Library: Sterne
    Department: User Access

  • Debora Welch

    Title: Library Assistant II
    Phone: 205.934.4338
    Email: debwelch@uab.edu
    Room: SL 131
    Library: Sterne
    Department: User Access

The University of Alabama at Birmingham
Sterne: Lister Hill: Combined:
 
Back to Top