Reference

  • Cathy J. Beadlecomb

    Title: Library Associate II
    Phone: 205.934.2231
    Email: cbeadlec@uab.edu
    Room: LHL 251C
    Library: Lister Hill
    Department: Reference

  • Craig W. Beard

    Title: Reference Librarian & Liaison to the School of Engineering
    Rank: Associate Professor
    Phone: 205.934.6364
    Email: cwb@uab.edu
    Room: SL 157J
    Library: Sterne
    Department: Reference

  • Brooke A. Becker

    Title: Reference Librarian & Liaison to Social Sciences
    Rank: Assistant Professor
    Phone: 205.934.6364
    Email: babecker@uab.edu
    Room:  SL 157G
    Library: Sterne
    Department: Reference

  • Megan Bell

    Title: Reference Librarian & Liaison to the School of Health Professions
    Rank: Instructor
    Phone: 205-934-2231
    Email: mmbell@uab.edu
    Room: LHL 251J2
    Library: Lister Hill
    Department: Reference

  • Rebecca Billings

    Title: Reference Librarian & Liaison to the School of Nursing and the School of Optometry
    Rank: Instructor
    Phone: 205.934.2231
    Email: beccarb@uab.edu
    Room: LHL 251D
    Library: Lister Hill
    Department: Reference

  • Delores Carlito

    Title: Information Literacy Coordinator & Liaison to English
    Rank: Associate Professor
    Phone: 205.934.6364
    Email: dcarlito@uab.edu
    Room: SL 157F
    Library: Sterne
    Department: Reference

  • Victoria B. Dawkins

    Title: Instruction Librarian & Liaison to Art and Art History, Freshman Composition, Music, and Philosophy
    Rank: Assistant Professor
    Phone: 205.934.6364
    Email: vdawk@uab.edu
    Room:  SL 157A
    Library: Sterne
    Department: Reference

  • Jill Deaver

    Title: Reference Librarian & Liaison to the School of Medicine
    Rank: Assistant Professor
    Phone: 205.934.2231
    Email: jilld@uab.edu
    Room: LHL 251E
    Library: Lister Hill
    Department: Reference

  • Hugh R. Hardy, Jr.

    Title: Library Assistant II
    Email: hhardy56@uab.edu
    Room: SL 157A
    Library: Sterne
    Department: Reference

  • Dana Hettich

    Title: Student Success Librarian & Liaison to INTO
    Rank: Assistant Professor
    Phone: 205.934.6364
    Email: dhettich@uab.edu
    Room: SL 157E
    Library: Sterne
    Department: Reference

  • Kay Hogan Smith

    Title: Senior Research Librarian & Liaison to the School of Public Health
    Rank: Professor
    Phone: 205.934.2208
    Email: khogan@uab.edu
    Room: LHL 219
    Library: Lister Hill
    Department: Reference

  • Carolyn Holmes

    Title: Library Associate II
    Phone: 205.934.2231
    Email: carolynholmes@uab.edu
    Room: LHL 251G
    Library: Lister Hill
    Department: Reference

  • Peggy Kain

    Title: Reference Librarian & Liaison to School of Education
    Rank: Assistant Professor
    Phone: 205.934.6364
    Email: pkain@uab.edu
    Room: SL 157D
    Library: Sterne
    Department: Reference

  • Jennifer M. Long

    Title: Reference Librarian & Liaison to Sciences
    Rank: Assistant Professor
    Phone: 205.934.6364
    Email: jmlong@uab.edu
    Room: SL 157C
    Library: Sterne
    Department: Reference

  • Geeta Malik

    Title: Library Associate II
    Phone: 205.934.2231
    Email: gmalik@uab.edu
    Room: LHL 251F
    Library: Lister Hill
    Department: Reference

  • Dorothy Ogdon

    Title: Reference Librarian & Liaison to the School of Dentistry
    Rank: Assistant Professor
    Phone: 205.934.2231
    Email: dogdon@uab.edu
    Room: LHL 251J1
    Library: Lister Hill
    Department: Reference

  • Jeanene Skillen

    Title: Library Assistant II
    Phone: 205.934.6364
    Email: jeanene@uab.edu
    Room: SL 157A
    Library: Sterne
    Department: Reference

  • Kara Van Abel

    Title: Reference Librarian & Liaison to the Collat School of Business
    Rank: Assistant Professor
    Phone: 205.934.6364
    Email: kvanabel@uab.edu
    Room: SL 157B
    Library: Sterne
    Department: Reference

The University of Alabama at Birmingham
Sterne: Lister Hill: Combined:
 
Back to Top