Lister Hill Library Staff

  • Sarah Afgan

    Title: Library Associate I
    Phone: 205.934.2275
    Email: safgan03@uab.edu
    Room: WP P235A
    Library: LHL@UH, Lister Hill

  • Patricia C. Baker

    Title: Assistant Dean for Facilities and Security
    Rank: Professor
    Phone: 205.934.5432
    Email: phiggin@uab.edu
    Room: 801 Bldg 1113
    Department: Administration

  • Peggy Balch

    Title: Curator of the Reynolds-Finley Historical Library
    Rank: Assistant Professor
    Phone: 205.934.4475
    Email: pbalch@uab.edu
    Room: LHL 301
    Library: Reynolds-Finley, Lister Hill
    Department: Special Collections

  • Cathy J. Beadlecomb

    Title: Library Associate II
    Phone: 205.934.2231
    Email: cbeadlec@uab.edu
    Room: LHL 251C
    Library: Lister Hill
    Department: Reference

  • Jennifer Beck

    Title: Library Associate II
    Phone: 205.934.9671
    Email: jlbeck@uab.edu
    Room: LHL 351
    Library: Lister Hill, UAB Archives
    Department: Special Collections

  • Megan Bell

    Title: Reference Librarian & Liaison to the School of Health Professions
    Rank: Instructor
    Phone: 205-934-2231
    Email: mmbell@uab.edu
    Room: LHL 251J2
    Library: Lister Hill
    Department: Reference

  • Rebecca Billings

    Title: Reference Librarian & Liaison to the School of Nursing and the School of Optometry
    Rank: Instructor
    Phone: 205.934.2231
    Email: beccarb@uab.edu
    Room: LHL 251D
    Library: Lister Hill
    Department: Reference

  • Lakonja Billups

    Title: Library Assistant III
    Phone: 205.934.3469
    Email: lbillups@uab.edu
    Room: LHL 110C
    Library: Lister Hill
    Department: User Access

  • Linda Burrow

    Title:  Information Systems Spec II
    Phone: 205.934.8397
    Email: linda2@uab.edu
    Room: LHL 250C
    Library: Lister Hill
    Department: Library Technology and Technical Services

  • Stefanie Rookis Crumpton

    Title: Curator, Alabama Museum of the Health Sciences
    Rank: Associate Professor
    Phone: 205.934.4475
    Email: rookis@uab.edu
    Room: LHL 300
    Library: Lister Hill, Alabama Museum of the Health Sciences
    Department: Special Collections

  • Linda R. Deadwyler

    Title: Financial Associate
    Phone: 205.934.6360
    Email: ldeadwyler@uab.edu
    Room: SL 172G
    Department: Administration

  • Jill Deaver

    Title: Reference Librarian & Liaison to the School of Medicine
    Rank: Assistant Professor
    Phone: 205.934.2231
    Email: jilld@uab.edu
    Room: LHL 251E
    Library: Lister Hill
    Department: Reference

  • Errica Evans

    Title:  Library Supervisor
    Phone: 205.934.3469
    Email: eevans@uab.edu
    Room: LHL 110A
    Library: Lister Hill
    Department: User Access

  • Michael S. Fitts

    Title: Assistant Dean for User Access & Diversity
    Rank: Assistant Professor
    Phone: 205.934.5442 or 205.934.6360
    Email: fitts@uab.edu
    Room: LHL 240B
    Department: Administration

  • Jo Ann Garrison

    Title: Library Assistant III
    Phone: 205.934.2356
    Email: jagreer@uab.edu
    Room: LHL 250
    Library: Lister Hill
    Department: Interlibrary Loan and Document Delivery

  • Ted Gemberling

    Title: Collections Cataloger
    Rank: Assistant Professor
    Phone: 205.934.2461
    Email: tgemberl@uab.edu
    Room: LHL 234
    Library: Lister Hill
    Department: Library Technology & Technical Services

  • LeAndrae Graham

    Title: Library Assistant III
    Phone: 205.934.3469
    Email: zeek@uab.edu
    Room: LHL 110C
    Library: Lister Hill
    Department: User Access

  • Jeffrey D. Graveline

    Title: Associate Dean for Research & Instructional Services
    Rank: Associate Professor
    Phone: 205.934.6364
    Email: jgraveli@uab.edu
    Room: SL 157H
    Department: Reference, Administration

  • Kay Hogan Smith

    Title: Senior Research Librarian & Liaison to the School of Public Health
    Rank: Professor
    Phone: 205.934.2208
    Email: khogan@uab.edu
    Room: LHL 219
    Library: Lister Hill
    Department: Reference

  • Carolyn Holmes

    Title: Library Associate II
    Phone: 205.934.2231
    Email: carolynholmes@uab.edu
    Room: LHL 251G
    Library: Lister Hill
    Department: Reference

The University of Alabama at Birmingham
Sterne: Lister Hill: Combined:
 
Back to Top